October 30, 2014, 11:53:26 PM

Author Topic: Etal bot and customizing master pick list, need assistance.  (Read 8838 times)

Offline cooptheking03

  • D2NT Specialist
  • Big Boss Man
  • PureKaoz HeRo
  • *******
  • Posts: 1710
  • Reputation 4
  • I Run This Chizz
    • View Profile
Re: Etal bot and customizing master pick list, need assistance.
« Reply #15 on: February 22, 2011, 01:39:54 AM »
You can try either lowering the def OR removing it all together. If neither work than it might need to be 'added' into another file. Like i said i dont know much about the runewords or how they get it to work. Atm having some minor health issues, my tooth is aching up a storm. I broke it in half..can't even call a dentist today cuz it was a 'holiday'. Hopefully if i call tomorrow i can get in wensday.
I'll be a little more up to digging round when i dont have a massive aching head :(
stupid tooth..
I Do Not Do Support Via PM.
I Can Help Xfer Anycore/Anyrealm/Anytime.
PM me here or on JSP : TheAmazingShac0

Offline Mad-Max

  • Donors
  • PK Novice
  • ***
  • Posts: 127
  • Reputation 5
    • View Profile
Re: Etal bot and customizing master pick list, need assistance.
« Reply #16 on: February 22, 2011, 01:56:31 AM »
Okay so I put all three runes (Jah + Ith + Ber) in the stash with the 3 socketed AP,
but it doesn't seem to want to make the Runeword..
Would this be because the defense won't be high enough to whats it set to?
In other words the config is set to:
Code: [Select]
NTConfig_Runeword.push([443, 640, 615, 639]); //Archon Plate, jah, ith, ber  //Enigma
NTConfig_KeepRuneword.push("[name] == archonplate # [defense] >= 1050");
Defense of 1050, did I do the defense part wrong? Should I just do this?
Code: [Select]
NTConfig_Runeword.push([443, 640, 615, 639]); //Archon Plate, jah, ith, ber  //Enigma
NTConfig_KeepRuneword.push("[name] == archonplate");
Or maybe just lower the defense might get it to work?

Thanks,
~~Obliviate~~

 the second part of the script requires a hel rune btw .... the bot will make the rw then if its not good enuff it will clear the sockets

Offline Obliviate

  • PK Novice
  • ***
  • Posts: 143
  • Reputation 1
  • PureKaoz.Com ROCKS!!
    • View Profile
    • Obliviate's D2 USEast Clan Op TORC
Re: Etal bot and customizing master pick list, need assistance.
« Reply #17 on: February 22, 2011, 02:04:55 AM »
Wouldn't that be a cubing and not a runeword.push?
The point was is that it didn't make the runeword..
Are you saying I would need to do both?
I don't really care if he doesn't reroll it I just want him to make the runeword..
I think I didn't set it up properly.. ("[name] == archonplate # [defense] >= 1050"); <-- Is this correct?..
www.Obliviates-World.Webs.com ~~Clan In The Making~~

PureKaoz.com

Re: Etal bot and customizing master pick list, need assistance.
« Reply #17 on: February 22, 2011, 02:04:55 AM »

Offline Obliviate

  • PK Novice
  • ***
  • Posts: 143
  • Reputation 1
  • PureKaoz.Com ROCKS!!
    • View Profile
    • Obliviate's D2 USEast Clan Op TORC
Re: Etal bot and customizing master pick list, need assistance.
« Reply #18 on: February 22, 2011, 02:07:47 AM »
You can try either lowering the def OR removing it all together. If neither work than it might need to be 'added' into another file. Like i said i dont know much about the runewords or how they get it to work. Atm having some minor health issues, my tooth is aching up a storm. I broke it in half..can't even call a dentist today cuz it was a 'holiday'. Hopefully if i call tomorrow i can get in wensday.
I'll be a little more up to digging round when i dont have a massive aching head :(
stupid tooth..
I Totally Understand Man!! Thanks For All Your Help.

~~Obliviate~~
www.Obliviates-World.Webs.com ~~Clan In The Making~~

Offline Mad-Max

  • Donors
  • PK Novice
  • ***
  • Posts: 127
  • Reputation 5
    • View Profile
Re: Etal bot and customizing master pick list, need assistance.
« Reply #19 on: February 22, 2011, 02:37:44 AM »
just put a hel rune in his stash and see if he does it


 


Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /home4/purekaoz/public_html/pkaoz/Themes/default/Ads.template.php(642) : eval()'d code on line 1